Faculty Emeriti

Frank W. Adamovich

Associate Professor Emeritus
Documents Librarian

Years of Service: 1968-1994

Christina Bellinger

Associate Professor Emerita
Metadata/Cataloging Librarian

Christina.Bellinger@unh.edu
Years of Service: 1991-2015

Peter Crosby

Senior Lecturer
Emeritus Reference Librarian

Peter.Crosby@unh.edu
Years of Service: 1987-2016

Val Harper

Associate Professor Emerita
Reference Librarian/IT Librarian

Val.Harper@unh.edu
BA, University of Rhode Island, 1980
MS, Simmons College, 1982
MA, Northeastern University, 1990
Years of service: 1989-2017

Barry Hennessey

Associate Professor Emeritus
Barry.Hennessey@unh.edu
B.A., University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1967
Ph.D., Harvard University, 1972
M.L.S., Simmons College Graduate School of Library Science, 1974
Years of Service: 1979-2019

Linda Johnson

Associate Professor Emerita
Government Information Librarian

Linda.Johnson@unh.edu
BA, English, University of Arizona
MLS, Library Science, University of Arizona
MA, Higher Education Administration, Santa Clara University
Years of Service: 1996-2016

Barbara A. Lerch

Associate Professor Emerita
Loan Librarian

Barbara.Lerch@unh.edu
BA, History, University of Maine, 1969
MLS, Library Science, University of Pittsburgh, 1972
MA, History, University of New Hampshire, 1982
Years of Service: 1982-2008

Diane R. Tebbetts

Professor Emerita Associate
University Librarian

Diane.Tebbetts@unh.edu
BA, University of New Hampshire
MLS, Simmons College
MLA, Boston University
DA, Simmons College Y
ears of Service: 1965-2008

Thelma B. Thompson

Associate Professor Emerita
Government Information and Maps

Thelma.Thompson@unh.edu
BS, University of Vermont, 1970
MST, University of Vermont,
1972 MLS, University of Iowa, 1985
Years of service: 1999-2014

Sherry Vellucci

Professor Emerita
Dean of the University Library, 2008-2013
Metadata Services Librarian

Sherry.Vellucci@unh.edu
Years of service: 2008-2015

Debbie Watson

Associate Professor Emerita
Reference Librarian

Debbie.Watson@unh.edu
Years of Service: 1964-2016

Deanna Wood

Associate Professor Emerita
Reference Librarian

Deanna.Wood@unh.edu
Years of Service: 1990-2016